Leadership Team

YAAA Title Department
Co-Chair Cherice McNeil
Assistant Administrator
cherice.mcneil@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 7852944
MEDINT Administration
Co-Chair Reese McLeod
Senior Administrative Assistant
reese.mcleod@yale.edu
MEDINT Cardiology
Communications Co-Chair Rochelle Goodwin
Communications Officer
rochelle.goodwin@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-7514
NURADM Administrative Units
Health & Wellness Co-Chair Jamaal Thomas
Equal Opportunity Program Representative
221 Whitney Ave
jamaal.thomas@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-0852
HRSDIV Diversity
Health & Wellness Co-Chair James Carr
Fire Inspector
james.carr@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-7096
FACFCC Fire Code Compliance Services
Professional Development Co-Chair Marinda Monfilston
Coordinator, Diversity Programs
221 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-3760
marinda.brown@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-5628
HRDIV Diversity Administration
Read Aloud Day Co-Chair Maya Martindale
Sr Admin Assistant, Shared Interest Groups
maya.martindale@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 4324699
DEVAYA AYA
Social Justice Co-Chair Denval Lawrence
Candidate Development Specialist
denval.lawrence@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 436-5150
HRSSTA Staffing
Social Justice Co-Chair Fallon Thomas
Assistant Administrator 4
fallon.thomas@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 4364396
PASPSA Public Safety Admin