Leadership Team

YAAA Title Department
Co-Chair James Carr's picture James Carr
Fire Inspector
james.carr@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-7096
FACFCC Fire Code Compliance Services
Co-Chair Maya Martindale's picture Maya Martindale
Event Specialist
maya.martindale@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 4324699
Office of Inclusion and Diversity
Co-Chair Elect Lakeisha Robinson's picture Lakeisha Robinson
Technical Team Lead, Software Engineering
lakeisha.robinson@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-1752
Library Information Technology
Communications Co-Chair Rochelle Goodwin's picture Rochelle Goodwin
Communications Officer
rochelle.goodwin@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-7514
NURADM Administrative Units
Health & Wellness Co-Chair Jamaal Thomas's picture Jamaal Thomas
Equal Opportunity Program Representative
221 Whitney Ave
jamaal.thomas@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-0852
HRSDIV Diversity
Professional Development Co-Chair Marinda Monfilston's picture Marinda Monfilston
Coordinator, Diversity Programs
221 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-3760
marinda.brown@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-5628
HRDIV Diversity Administration
Social Events and Networking Co-Chair Monica Givens's picture Monica Givens
Program Coordinator, Leadership Giving
monica.givens@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-7706
DEVIND Fundraising & Development - Leadership Giving
Social Justice Co-Chair Shana Jackson's picture Shana Jackson
Office Assistant Law School Library
shana.jackson@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-7593
LAWLIB Law Library Administration
Social Justice Co-Chair Fallon Thomas's picture Fallon Thomas
Assistant Administrator 4
fallon.thomas@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 4364396
PASPSA Public Safety Admin
Social Justice Co-Chair Alexis Willoughby Robinson's picture Alexis Willoughby Robinson
Custodial Team Leader
alexis.willoughby@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-6573
FACCUS Custodial Services